Armin van Buuren – Mirage (Deluxe Edition) (2017) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

Genres: Dance
Released: 2011-11-18
℗ 2011 Armin Audio B.V. under exclusive license to Armada Music B.V.

Track List:
1. Desiderium 207 (feat. Susana)
2. Mirage
3. This Light Between Us (feat. Christian Burns)
4. Not Giving Up On Love
5. I Don’t Own You
6. Full Focus
7. Take a Moment (feat. Winter Kills)
8. Feels So Good (feat. Nadia Ali)
9. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
10. Drowning (feat. Laura V)
11. Down to Love (feat. Ana Criado)
12. Coming Home
13. These Silent Hearts (feat. BT)
14. Orbion
15. Minack (Armin Van Buuren vs. Ferry Corsten)
16. Youtopia (feat. Adam Young)
17. Breathe In Deep (feat. Fiora)
18. Take Me Where I Wanna Go (feat. VanVelzen)
19. I Surrender (feat. Cathy Burton)
20. Love Too Hard (feat. Jessie Morgan)
21. Virtual Friend (feat. Sophie)
22. Neon Hero (feat. Christian Burns & Bagga Bownz)
1. Desiderium 207 (Leon Bolier Peaktime Remix) [feat. Susana]
2. Mirage (Dennis Sheperd Remix)
3. Youtopia (Michael Woods Remix) [feat. Adam Young]
4. Full Focus (Chris Schweizer Mix)
5. Breathe In Deep (The Blizzard Remix) [feat. Fiora]
6. Who’s Watching (Mike Shivers Garden State Mix) [feat. Nadia Ali]
7. Touch Me (Sebastian Brandt Remix)
8. Blue Fear (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
9. Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)
10. Take a Moment (The Blizzard Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. Winter Kills]
11. Love Too Hard (Ron Hagen & Al-Exander Remix) [Bonus Track] [feat. Jessie Morgan]
1. Full Focus
2. Not Giving Up On Love
3. Not Giving Up On Love
4. This Light Between Us
5. Drowning
6. Drowning
7. Feels So Good
8. Feels So Good
9. Status Excessu D [Armin van Buuren Presents Gaia]



DESCARGAR – MirrorcreatorAudio


DESCARGAR – MirrorcreatorVIDEO



Link de Tienda – Itunes

A %d blogueros les gusta esto: